FRANK TIMMERMANN [EAGLEWING]

MÜSSTE, SOLLTE, KÖNNTE, WÜRDE, HÄTTE - DO IT!"

Frank Timmermann [Eaglewing]

Hometown: Minden, Westphalia [Germany]

DOB & Zodiac: 04.10.1981 | Libra

TOP 3 HASHTAGS #ambitious #perfectionist #charitable

AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

  • Presenter / Host with Heiko & Mark
  • Administration music selection, content and execution of the Peaktime format
  • Artist acquisition, format design, further development
  • Administration website www.peaktime-tranceessentials.com
  • Administration social networks [YouTube | Instagram | Facebook]
  • Deputy / Backup administration website for Andreas
  • Deputy / Backup graphic design for Patrick
  • Development merchandise

MAIL frank@peaktime-tranceessentials.com

THE FOLLOWING LINES SHOW YOU HOW THE HISTORY OF THE PEAKTIME-PROJECT WAS CREATED

PEAKTIME – TRANCE ESSENTIALS | ONLY THE SKY IS THE LIMIT…

…is a feeling and a mood today, that has provoked over many years of hard work.

When I started building up my studio in 2008, the intention was to invite chummy DJs for guest sets. “Franky Flow Invites”…was the slogan for that series and - as the name suggests - an invitation to the studio was the goal. Those sets - within the scope of a pure audio recording - were very popular with my buddies from the region, because the atmosphere of the studio offered a cozy environment for good sound recordings and showed potential already then. But - how life goes - breaks occur and the studio has not - or only slightly - been used for almost six years since 2016. From time to tome some devices were exchanged and some ones improved; the big bang, I hoped for, making everything better, did not happen…

When Heiko and I attended a concert by “Above & Beyond” at the end of 2016, this situation actually changed. The emotionality of this celebrated music “shook the core” of our basic musical values and during the return journey from the concert in Hamburg to Minden, we DID NOT TALK FOR about an half hour to process what we had experienced. What followed was a sparkle, a source of ideas on how to create a project in order to realize yourself with the studio or the given possibilities. And - to use the given lifetime pleasantly and productively - especially passionately.

Not longer just sound…but the moving image - and that LIVE and REAL!

Trance was the topic that has ever since - not only from joint discotheque times - accompanied and inspired us and “A&B” lit the candle with a storm lighter and made it shine.

PEAKTIME | EAGLEWING | EPYXX

Naming of the project, studio design, program design, training, training, training,…falling down….getting up…artist name finding…were the topics that preoccupied us before the start of the first episode of Peaktime and almost drove us to despair.

Then it started in September 2018 and after the first exciting episodes, the first fans were quickly won. Puzzle pieces came together and more and more the scope of the project and new areas of responsibility came to light.

One of my primary motivations was and is to help underprivileged people - especially children - with the opportunities that exist in life. As “DJ Franky Flow” I have regularly hosted events for cancer suffering children the last years. I really wanted to combine these thoughts or the drive with Peaktime to provide unbureaucratic help….

2020-08 | 50 episodes later…

…2 years have passed

…a team of 10 organisational members with their own tasks has emerged

…Eaglewing, Epyxx and Mark L2K regularly release their own successful titles

…we help children with our passion to music

…all without the pressure of numbers - as a non-profit association.

I am extremely grateful for this format, the team, the audience - YOU -

and enjoy every second with everyone in front of the camera and behind the television.

Stay healthy and alway think about:

LIFE IS SHORT - LIVE YOUR DREAMS!

Franky

© 2020 Double-F Entertainment Group

+49 178 520 9999
Bierpohlweg 113 | 32425 Minden
info@peaktime-tranceessentials.com
en_USEnglish

FRANK TIMMERMANN [EAGLEWING]

MÜSSTE, SOLLTE, KÖNNTE, WÜRDE, HÄTTE – MACHEN!”

Frank Timmermann [Eaglewing]

Heimatstadt: Minden, Westfalen [Deutschland]

Geburtsdatum & Sternzeichen: 04.10.1981 | Waage

TOP 3 HASHTAGS #ehrgeizig #perfektionistisch #wohltätig

AUFGABENBEREICHE

  • Moderator / Ausrichter mit Heiko & Mark
  • Administration Musikauswahl, Inhalt und Ausführung des Formates Peaktime
  • Künstlerakquise, Formatgestaltung, Weiterentwicklung
  • Administration Internetseite www.peaktime-tranceessentials.com
  • Administration Soziale Netzwerke [YouTube | Instagram | Facebook]
  • Stellvertreter / Backup Administration Internetseite für Andreas
  • Stellvertreter / Backup Grafikgestaltung für Patrick
  • Entwicklung Werbeartikel

MAIL frank@peaktime-tranceessentials.com

IN DEN FOLGENDEN ZEILEN KÖNNT IHR DIE GESCHICHTE NACHLESEN, WIE DAS PROJEKT PEAKTIME ENTSTANDEN IST

PEAKTIME – TRANCE ESSENTIALS | ONLY THE SKY IS THE LIMIT…

…ist heute ein Gefühl und eine Stimmung die sich über viele Jahre harter Arbeit eingestellt hat.

Als ich 2008 mein Studio baute war die Intention, befreundete DJs und Künstler für Gastsets einzuladen. “Franky Flow Invites…” war der Slogan dieser Reihen und – wie der Name es schon sagt – eine Einladung ins Studio das Ziel. Die Sets im Rahmen einer reinen Audioaufnahme waren bei Kollegen aus der Region sehr beliebt, weil die Studioatmosphäre damals schon ein wohliges Umfeld für gute Soundaufnahmen bot und Potential zeigte. Wie es manchmal im Leben ist, entstehen Pausen, und das Studio wurde ab 2010 fast sechs Jahre nicht mehr – oder nur wenig – frequentiert. Von Zeit zu Zeit wurden Geräte getauscht und einiges improvisiert; der gedanklich erhoffte Urknall, der alles besser werden ließ, blieb jedoch aus…

Als Heiko und ich Ende 2016 ein Konzert von “Above & Beyond” besuchten änderte sich tatsächlich dieser Zustand. Die Emotionalität dieser zelebrierten Musik ließ den Stamm unserer musikalischen Grundwerte rütteln und während der gemeinsamen Rückfahrt vom Konzert aus Hamburg nach Minden wurde eine knappe halbe Stunde GAR NICHT geredet, um das Erlebte zu verarbeiten. Was dann folgte war ein Sprudel, ein Quell an Ideen, wie man ein Projekt schaffen könnte, um sich mit dem Studio bzw. den gegebenen Möglichkeiten selber zu verwirklichen und die gegebene Lebenszeit angenehm und produktiv – vor allem leidenschaftlich – zu nutzen.

Nicht mehr nur in Ton…Sondern im Bewegtbild – und das LIVE und ECHT!

Trance war das Thema, dass uns seit je her – schon aus gemeinsamen Diskothekenzeiten – begleitet und begeistert hat und “A&B” haben diese Kerze mit einem Sturmfeuerzeug nicht nur entfacht sondern zum strahlen gebracht.

PEAKTIME | EAGLEWING | EPYXX

Namensgebung des Projektes, Studiogestaltung, Sendungsgestaltung, Training, Training, Training,…Hinfallen….Aufstehen…Künstlernamenfindung…waren die Themen, die uns vor dem Start der Ersten Peaktime-Episode beschäftigten und fast zur Verzweiflung brachten.

Dann ging es im September 2018 los und nach einigen aufregenden Erstepisoden waren die ersten Fans schnell gewonnen. Puzzleteile fügten sich und immer mehr und der Umfang des Projektes und neue Aufgabenbereiche kamen zum Vorschein.

Ein Urantrieb meinerseits war und ist es, mit den im Leben gegebenen Möglichkeiten benachteiligten Menschen – speziell Kindern – zu helfen. Als “DJ Franky Flow” habe ich in den letzten Jahren regelmäßig karitative Veranstaltungen zugunsten z.B. krebskranker Kinder veranstaltet. Diese Gedanken / den Antrieb wollte ich unbedingt mit Peaktime verbinden um unbürokratische Hilfe zu leisten….

2020-08 | 50 Episoden später…

…2 Jahre sind vergangen

…ein Team aus 10 Organisationsmitgliedern mit eigenen Aufgaben ist entstanden

…Eaglewing, Epyxx und Mark L2K veröffentlich regelmäßig eigene, erfolgreiche Titel

…wir helfen mit Leidenschaft zur Musik Kindern

…das Ganze ohne Zahlendruck als gemeinnütziger Verein.

Ich bin wahnsinnig dankbar für dieses Format, das Team, die Zuschauer – DIR –

und genieße jede Sekunde mit allen gemeinsam vor der Kamera oder hinter dem Fernseher.

Bleibt gesund und denkt daran:

Das Leben ist kurz! – MACHEN!

Frank

© 2020 Double-F Entertainment Group

+49 178 520 9999
Bierpohlweg 113 | 32425 Minden
info@peaktime-tranceessentials.com
de_DEGerman